Staff and Board of Directors

Administrative Staff

Executive Director, Jon Hornbeck

Administrator, Clementine Tanner

Social Services Director/ Therapist, Tiffany McPherson, LMSW

 Office Manager, Jackie Williams

Property Manager, Justin Owens

Educational Coordinator, Susan Paxton

Board of Directors

President, Christina Boyd

Vice President, Rufus T. Buie, III

Secretary, Renee Rubach

Treasurer, Jon Hornbeck

Mayor Robert Patrick

Pat Lumsden

Belvia Rodgers

Kenneth George

Suzette Boyd

Jarad Simpson

Equal Opportunity Employer—In accordance with Federal law and U.S. Department of Agriculture policy, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, or disability. To file a complaint of discrimination, write USDA, Director, Office of Civil Rights, 1400 Independence Avenue, SW, Washington, D.C. 20250-9410 or call (800) 795-3274 or (202) 720-6382. USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer.